Campbellford Colts Team Awards 2019/2020, News (Campbellford Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Campbellford Colts Team Awards 2019/2020
Submitted By Nancy Boivin on Sunday, May 24, 2020
Congratulations to all the Players for winning the Team Awards for the 2019/2020 Season!

Campbellford Minor Hockey Team
Awards 2019/2020

Minor Novice LL
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Wyatt Watson
Ladies Aux MVP: Colton Jaynes
Esso Most Dedicated: Audrey Bull
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Jhett Ray
Esso Most Improved: Anthony Adam

Novice Rep
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Miller Nicholson
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Austin Pettey
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Gordie Gilders
Esso Most Dedicated: Colson Myers
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Joe MacIsaac
Esso Most Improved: Carson Cousineau

Novice LL
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Blake Milne
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Will Honey
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Cody Mechetuk
Esso Most Dedicated: Owen Wellman
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Jack McColl
Esso Most Improved: Colin Kerr

Atom Rep
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Cohen Heales
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Josh Bryden
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Noah Tucker
Esso Most Dedicated: Lucas Gummer
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Trent Campbell
Esso Most Improved: Ella Waton

Atom LL1
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Tanner Little
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Cara Mahoney
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Brayden Meiklejohn
Esso Most Dedicated: Trent Fetterly
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: River Watson
Esso Most Improved: Brynn Hay

Atom LL2
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Alie Tucker
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Wade Rowe
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Emily Fleming
Esso Most Dedicated: Colby Twigg
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Zoey Barrons
Esso Most Improved: Bree Mechetuk

Peewee LL
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Carter Ingram
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Lily Doucette
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Gavin McKelvie
Esso Most Dedicated: Rebecca Petherick
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Brooke Aggett
Esso Most Improved: Ryan Turner

Bantam Rep
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Ethan Tombs
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Kyle Wrightly
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Charlie Murray
Esso Most Dedicated: Joel Kosobucki
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Nick Kelly
Esso Most Improved: Daniel Fleming

Bantam LL

Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Owen Ellis
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Landon Nicholas
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Cole Smart, Nathan Tanner
Esso Most Dedicated: Bowen Stephens
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Colin Rowe
Esso Most Improved: Jack Rodgers

Midget Rep
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Julian Masters
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: Cameron Airhart
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Kieran Hannigan
Esso Most Dedicated: Joel Murray
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Cameron Doucette
Esso Most Improved: Noel Bannon

Midget LL
Campbellford Minor Hockey MVP: Kayden Duguay
Ladies Auxiliary MVP: James Petherick
Ladies Aux Playoff MVP: Max Pearson
Esso Most Dedicated: Lyle Townsend
Esso Most Sportsmanlike: Brandon Gratton
Esso Most Improved: Jari Wagner

This article has been viewed 1236 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Campbellford Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    CMHA would like to thanks everyone for their patience and understanding over the uncertainly and continual changes of programming intentions last season.  Our fiscal year end has finished and our books are showing a surplus of funds for last ...
  • 06
    Please click Coaching Applications to access the online application form for the 2021-22 Season. If you have any questions please contact Courtenay Cleverdon at [email protected]
  • 13
    To clarify any questions or confusion, CMH Hockey continues as usual. While Games against Brighton and or Warkworth(in our PHU) have been postponed till Jan 2021.  Due to the increase of Covid-19 in our local areas. Campbellford Minor Hockey will ...
  • 08
    Teams have been created for the purpose of 4 on 4 in-house competition.  We have balanced teams across age categories to maintain a bubble of 50 (as per OMHA regulations) to allow practice groups to remain as they are, and with the hope that we can ...
  • 20
    Warkworth & Campbellford Arena Covid-19 Protocols Please note that Safety Protocols may change at any time. Updated Dec 2020. Parents and Players please read before arrival to ice Please note that players are to arrive 15 minutes ahead of ice ...
  • 30
    You can now complete your COVID screening online prior to entering the rink.  Each day your player is going to the rink, click the Covid-19 Screening Form link (above the news feed) on the website from your mobile device, tablet or ...
  • 29
    Ice Times are listed below under EVENTS & CALENDAR Please check regularly as times and players list could change
  • 07
    CMHA Return to Hockey Plan First, we want to thank you for your patience as the CMH executive has taken the time to prepare for this upcoming season so we can ensure we can all return to the ice safely. We have spent a lot of time staying up to date ...
Printed from on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 11:25 PM