Organization Contact List (Campbellford Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveOwen BruntonPast President
ExecutiveMike SherwinPresident, Registrar705-930-7446 (c)
ExecutiveWayne Kerr1st Vice-President, Sponsorship Director705-653-2421 (h)
ExecutiveMelissa FlemingRegistrar, 2nd Vice President705-772-2674 (c)
ExecutiveDennis DohertyOMHA Rep705-653-5120 (h)
ExecutiveTracy PrestonTreasurer705-772-5791 (h)
ExecutiveNancy BoivinSecretary705-653-3769 (h)
ExecutiveRandy PetherickIce Scheduler705-653-0961 (h)
ExecutiveBryce EllisCoaching Conveynor705-632-9238 (c)
ExecutiveJoe BannonEquipment Manager705-559-3242 (c)
ExecutiveKevin DoucetteDirector705-868-6445 (c)
ExecutiveKyle GildersLocal League Rep705-653-6581 (c)
ExecutiveMike MahoneyTournament Conveynor705-933-4987 (c)
ExecutiveBrad MyersDevelopment Coordinator705-632-0317 (c)
TykeBrad MyersCoach
Novice RepMike MahoneyCoach
Atom RepDavid MarshCoach
PeeWee RepSteve TombsCoach
Bantam RepMarcus PollockCoach
Midget RepRandy PetherickCoach
JuvenileBryce EllisCoach
JuvenileDane EllisCoach
JuvenileNolan FifeCoach
JuvenileDylan TomsCoach
JuvenileHendy RobinsonManager
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Campbellford Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 9:54 PM